Sworn In – All Smiles

Sworn In - All Smiles
Label: Spinefarm Records
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 14-07-2017

Sworn In is an American metalcore band from Grayslake, Illinois. The band was formed in 2011 and consists of vocalist Tyler Dennen, guitarist Eugene Kamlyuk, bassist Derek Bolman, and drummer Chris George. They were signed to Razor & Tie from May 2013 to the summer of 2016.

This is the brand new album by the band Sworn In. The album is called “All Smiles” and comes with eleven songs. The music is rough and edgy. The shouted vocals are combined with rough arrangements. Some vocals are sung. Mainly for bridges or choruses. Sworn In has created a rough album that will get you going along for sure. Each song has its own story that is interesting to listen to. With catchy rhythms the band will put you under their spell. It will not be easy to draw away from the music. So give in to “All Smiles”.

Sworn In has a new album out. “All Smiles” is a brand new album. The album lasts for almost forty minutes. Rough and edgy music, that will get you going along. This album is for all the metal core fans out there. So go ahead and get it now. It is waiting for you.

Sworn In - All Smiles Tracklist:
01. Make It Hurt
02. Dont Look At Me
03. All Smiles
04. Helluputmethru
05. Mirror Fear
06. Puppeteer
07. Cry Baby
08. The Smiling Knife
09. Dread All
10. Closer To Me
11. Cross My Heart


14 July 2017