Volumes – Different Animals

Volumes - Different Animals
Label: Spinefarm Records
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 09-06-2017

Volumes is an American metal core band based in Los Angeles, California. The group consists of guitarist Diego Farias, bassist Raad Soudani, vocalists Gus Farias and Myke Terry, and drummer Nick Ursich. The group was founded in 2009 and debuted with their first EP, The Concept of Dreaming in (2010). This was followed with their debut full-length album Via (2011) and their sophomore album No Sleep in 2014. Both albums peaked at No. 1 on the iTunes Rock and Metal charts.

Now, the band has a brand new album out. “Different Animals” is the name of this piece of music. It comes with twelve tracks. Each one is filled with lots of energy and passion. You can feel every word and note while listening to the music. The melodies will get stuck in your head and the harsh riffs will get you going along to the music. Volumes knows how to create music that will stick with you long after the last song has ended. The catchy rhythms and brilliant vocals will put this band and album on your personal map of good music.

All you hard rock and metal core fans out there: This album is for you. Go check out this brilliant new release by the American band Volumes now. “Different Animals” want you to play it loud!

Volumes - Different Animals Tracklist:
01. Waves Control
02. Finite
03. Feels Good
04. Disaster Vehicle
05. Pieces
06. | Interlude |
07. Hope
08. Tide’s Change
09. On Her Mind (feat. Pouya)
10. Heavy Silence
11. Pullin’ Shades
12. Left For Dead



09 June 2017