Danko Jones – Wild Cat

Danko Jones - Wild Cat
Label: AFM Records
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 03-03-2017

Danko Jones is a Canadian rock band from Toronto, Ontario. The band consists of Danko Jones (vocals/guitar), John ‘JC’ Calabrese (bass guitar) and Rich Knox (drums). This is their eighth full length studio album and is called “Wild Cat”.

The brand new album comes with eleven songs. Each one of them has the typical charm that all of Danko Jones’ songs include. The edgy rhythms and melodies, along with the strong vocals, will get you going along from first to last. “Wild Cat” is an energetic album that will hit you right in the face before it kicks your ass. You can feel the singer close up to your face and ears when the first song begins until the last song ends. The thriving rhythms are causing your muscles to twitch. The melodies are catchy and will get stuck in your head. “Wild Cat” will infect you with its passion. It is an album you will not be able to stop listening to.

“Wild Cat” is the newest album of Danko Jones. Fast and thriving rock music is coming at you on this piece. A must have for all you rock fans out there. So go get it now.

Danko Jones - Wild Cat Tracklist:
01. I Gotta Rock
02. My Little Rock ‘n’ Roll
03. Going Out Tonight
04. You Are My Woman
05. Do This Every Night
06. Let’s Start Dancing
07. Wild Cat
08. She Likes It
09. Success in Bed
10. Diamond Lady
11. Revolution But Then We Make Love


05 March 2017