Dave Hause – Bury Me In Philly

Dave Hause - Bury Me In Philly
Label: Rise Records / ADA
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 03-02-2017

Dave Hause is an American singer-songwriter who has played in multiple Philadelphia, PA area punk and hardcore bands. He currently performs solo as well as sings and plays guitar in The Loved Ones and The Falcon. This is his brand new solo album “Bury Me In Philly”.

This brand new album comes with eleven songs. The catchy lyrics will catch your attention right away. The choruses will get stuck in your heads, while the melodies will get stuck in your bones. Dave Hause created amazing melodies and rhythms that you will not be able to stop listening to. The music has a soft touch of Country music but surely includes life’s experience and its emotions. Each song is carrying its own spirit and will spread quite some positive vibes while listening. “Bury Me In Philly” is full of amazing sounds and rhythms. It includes music for every situation and mood, for every person and every place. It is an album you can play everywhere and at all times.

“Bury Me In Philly” lasts for almost forty minutes. Dave Hause created a brilliant rock album that you all will love. So go ahead and check it out. You will enjoy every second of it.

Dave Hause - Bury Me In Philly Tracklist:
01. With You
02. The Flinch
03. My Mistake
04. The Mermaid
05. Shaky Jesus
06. Divine Lorraine
07. Dirty Fucker
08. The Ride
09. Helluva Home
10. Wild Love
11. Bury Me In Philly


03 February 2017