25 February 2024
Ray Shames - Zirkus des Lebens

Ray Shames – Zirkus des Lebens

[schema type=”review” name=”Ray Shames – Zirkus des Lebens” description=”Label: Chilli Music / Rebeat” author=”Nina Mende” pubdate=”2016-08-19″ ]

Ray Shames is a singer and songwriter from Austria. His music is wandering between pop and rock music. This is his brand new album “Zirkus Des Lebens”.

The album comes with ten songs. Most of the lyrics are in German. Ray Shames is accompanied by a female vocalist on almost every song. The style of the music varies between all styles. The multiple back up vocalist create a depth to each song, and draw pictures. Supported by the wide arrangements, the music will go deep and last in your mind with images. Whether you want it or not. Some songs on “Zirkus des Lebens” remind of Falco or Udo Lindenberg. Both legendary musicians. Each song on the album is intense, some are loud and some will warm your heart with the soft love songs Ray Shames and his guest vocalists sing to you.

“Zirkus des Lebens” is an amazing album that will last in your mind for long. The music will be liked by everyone who is listening. The album lasts for a little over thirty minutes but will cause you to hit replay. So go ahead and get this amazing album now. Ray Shames will thank you for bringing his music to your homes and ears.

Ray Shames - Zirkus des Lebens Tracklist:
01. Traum
02. Leb Dein Leben
03. Toll
04. Baby
05. Wir sind da
06. Warum
07. Alles
08. Rückruf
09. Das Schöne
10. Denn Du weisst es