23 September 2023
Logo Tempelores - YT

5x New – Week 21

Estonian metal band SOLD released a new single and music video Beast Inside. The band is currently composing new tracks for their new album.
Finnish melodic black/death metal band A Lie Nation is set to release their debut album Sociopathology on July 1st 2022 via Inverse Records. The second single God Of This Age was released today with music video.
Today, Finnish heavy metal act Oceanhoarse have unleashed their brand new single “Heads Will Roll” onto the world. The single comes along with a music video
California blackened death lords GORESKINCOFFIN have released the official music video for “It Will Not Die,” taken from the band’s new album Release My Suffering.”