Crew

Sabine van Gameren
sabine@tempelores.com

Country:
Netherlands / Finland

Instagram


Sofie Bergen
sofie@tempelores.com

Country:
Netherlands


Nina Mende
nina@tempelores.com

Country:
Germany / Helsinki, Finland


Milla Smile
Milla@tempelores.com

Country:
Russia


Melanie Liebert

Country:
UK/Nl/AUstralia


Basak Günel
basak@tempelores.com

Country:
Turkey/Germany


Juho Karila

Country:
Finland


Reija Myllynen

Country:
Finland


Nilla Meri
nilla@tempelores.com

Country:
Turkey/Estonia


Freelancers:
Sandra Nunes
Gamze Öyünc
Şebnem Altunkaya




Passive/past Crew:


Lara Cappelli
lara@tempelores.com

Country:
Italy


Martine Goffard
Martine@tempelores.com

Country:
Sweden


Thorsten Hendriks
thorsten@tempelores.com

Country:
UK


Wouter van de Kamp
wouter@tempelores.com

Country:
Netherlands


Petra Ghuijs

Country:
Netherlands


Andreas Klimmt

Country:
Germany


Stefanie Weisheit
stefanie@tempelores.com

Country:
Germany


Elvira Visser
elvira@tempelores.com

Country:
Netherlands

Dorota Spyra

Country:
Egypt


Oğulcan Çelik

Country:
Turkey/Austria


16 March 2008