Crew

Sabine van Gameren
sabine@tempelores.com

Country:
Netherlands / Finland

Instagram

Photography Portfolio


Sofie Bergen
sofie@tempelores.com

Country:
Netherlands


Nina Mende
nina@tempelores.com

Country:
Germany / Helsinki, Finland


Basak Günel
basak@tempelores.com

Country:
Turkey/Germany


Juho Karila
juho@tempelores.com

Country:
Finland


Reija Myllynen

Country:
Finland


Nilla Meri
nilla@tempelores.com

Country:
Turkey/Estonia


Aoife Drum Towell
Photography Portfolio


Freelancers:
Sandra Nunes
Gamze Öyünc
Şebnem Altunkaya
Melanie Liebert

 




Passive/past Crew:

Lara Cappelli
Martine Goffard
Thorsten Hendriks
Wouter van de Kamp
Petra Ghuijs
Andreas Klimmt
Stefanie Weisheit
Elvira Visser
Oğulcan Çelik
Milla Smile

16 March 2008