Flogging Molly – Life Is Good

Flogging Molly - Life Is Good
Label: Spinefarm Records
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 02-06-2017

Flogging Molly is an Irish-American seven-piece Celtic punk band from Los Angeles, California and led by Irish vocalist Dave King, formerly of the hard rock band Fastway. They are signed to their own record label, Borstal Beat Records.

This is the brand new album of Flogging Molly. Going by the name of “Life Is Good”, the album is spreading positive vibes from the first second until the very last. The album comes with twelve songs and is telling different stories. The Irish folk music is a strong influence in their arrangements. Well placed and well balanced with the punk elements, this music is catchy and will get you going along, no matter what. “Life Is Good” is an album you should listen to loud. And keep an close ear on the lyrics. The stories they are telling in their songs are sure worth some attention.

Flogging Molly is back. With “Life Is Good” the band is brightening your day. So let it be a good day, week, month and year with “Life Is Good” in your ears. Turn up the volume and get up to dance along. The brand new album “Life Is Good” by Flogging Molly is out now.

Flogging Molly - Life Is Good Tracklist:
01. There’s Nothing Left Pt. 1
02. The Hand Of John L. Sullivan
03. Welcome To Adamstown
04. Reptiles (We Woke Up)
05. The Day We’ve Yet To Meet
06. Life Is Good
07. The Last Serenade (Sailors and Fisherman)
08. The Guns Of Jericho
09. Crushed (Hostile Nations)
10. Hope
11. The Bride Wore Black
12. Until We Meet Again


01 June 2017