Paramore – After Laughter

Paramore - After Laughter
Label: Warner Music
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 12-05-2017

Paramore is an American rock band from Franklin, Tennessee, formed in 2004. The band currently consists of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, guitarist Taylor York and drummer Zac Farro. The group released its debut album All We Know Is Falling in 2005, with the album reaching number eight on the UK Rock Chart and number thirty on Billboard’s Heatseekers Chart. While it only had a minimal commercial performance initially, the album and its lead single “Pressure” were eventually certified Gold by the RIAA after the success of the band’s later material.

Now, Paramore has a brand new album out. “After Laughter” is the name of this beauty. It comes with twelve songs and will get you going along for sure. The catchy rhythms will pull you along instantly. The opening title has a Hawaiian grove to it. After that song, the album keeps the pop sound and will get you dancing along. “After Laughter” is spreading a good mood and will put a smile on your face. Each song is telling a story and shares positive vibes. The catchy melodies stick around as well on “After Laughter”.

“After Laughter” is the brand new album of Paramore. It is a catchy one that will make you smile and dance along to. So put on your dancing shoes and enjoy.

Paramore - After Laughter Tracklist:
01. Hard Times
02. Rose-Colored Boy
03. Told You So
04. Forgiveness
05. Fake Happy
06. 26
07. Pool
08. Grudges
09. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How


13 May 2017