Kensington – Control

Kensington - Control
Label: Universal Music
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 07-04-2017

Kensington is a Dutch rock band from Utrecht, Netherlands. Formed in 2005, the band has since released two EPs and four studio albums: “Borders” (2010), “Vultures” (2012), “Rivals” (2014) and the brand new album “Control” (2016). The band consists of vocalist/guitarist Eloi Youssef, guitarist/vocalist Casper Starreveld, bassist Jan Haker and drummer Niles Vandenberg.

This brand new Kensington album will blow your mind. Each song is strong and powerful. Every melody is meant to get stuck in your head. From fast rhythms that are pulling you along to slow and melodic tunes that dig deep underneath your skin, Kensington has them all. And perfected them. It seems as if every song on this album is perfect. And they all sure have high potential to get stuck in your head. The lyrics are heartwarming and heartbreaking. “Control” is an album that fits every situation in life and will make you feel better. The singer sure knows how to use his voice to get the vocals and lyrics to dig even deeper. Most choruses will get you to sing along, too.

Kensington has a new album out. “Control” is the name of that brand new release. It will get you going along from first to last. It is an amazing album all of you have to check out. You will love it!

Kensington - Control Tracklist:
01. Do I Ever
02. Fiji
03. Slicer
04. Regret
05. All Before You
06. Sorry
07. Control
08. Rely On
09. Bridges
10. Storms
11. St. Helena

Links:Facebook Official

18 April 2017