Brother Firetribe – Sunbound

Brother Firetribe - Sunbound
Label: Spinefarm
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 24-03-2017

Brother Firetribe is an hard rock and adult-oriented rock band. They take their name from an in-joke as a perfect description for their music is ‘tennis heavy’ and the name of a Finnish former professional tennis player Veli Paloheimo translates into English as ‘Brother Firetribe’. Their first album “False Metal” was released in 2006, it was later re-issued as “Break Out”. Now, more than ten years later, Brother Firetribe has a brand new album out: “Sunbound”.

The brand new album “Sunbound” comes with twelve songs. After you press play, you can listen to a great intro that slowly builds up depth and a wide song that will last to impress you until the very last second of this album. The music on this album is timeless. It has the classic and wide sound of the 80s but it is far from sounding outdated. Brother Firetribe is telling a story with each song. Stories you should listen to. Fascinating guitar solos and brilliant arrangements wrap these stories into catchy melodies.

“Sunbound” is the brand new album of Brother Firetribe. It is an amazing album that all of you music lovers out there will enjoy a lot. So go get your copy now. You will love it.

Brother Firetribe - Sunbound Tracklist:
01. Sunbound
02. Help Is On The Way
03. Indelible Heroes
04. Taste Of A Champion
05. Last Forever
06. Give Me Tonight
07. Shock
08. Strangled
09. Heart Of The Matter
10. Restless Heart
11. Big City Dream
12. Phantasmagoria


24 March 2017