Booze & Glory – Chapter IV

Booze & Glory - Chapter IV
Label: Burning Heart / Soulfood
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 17-03-2017

Formed in London in 2009, Booze & Glory started life as a straight-ahead salute to the rowdy street punk and Oi! bands of the late 70s and 80s UK scene. Thanks to some of the most infectious songwriting to emerge from the capitals mean streets for a long time, and with a heroic and ruthless dedication to playing live, the band were steadily embraced by a colossal international fan base, with debut video London Skinhead Crew notching up in excess of 7 000 000 views on YouTube along the way.

Now these guys have a brand new album out. “Chapter IV” is the name of this masterpiece. It comes with eleven songs. After a soft beginning, the album picks up speed. And stays there. Fast and thriving music comes at you. The vocals and catchy choruses will get you singing along, while the catchy rhythms will get you dancing along. Booze & Glory have a slight Irish touch, but they sure include a lot of punk and Oi! in their arrangements.

Booze & Glory will definitely get you going along with their brand new album “Chapter IV”. It is an album to have some beer with friends to, and one to turn up the volume for sure. The album is a big party for punk lovers. So go get your copy today!

Booze & Glory - Chapter IV Tracklist:
01. Days, Months & Years
02. No Rules
03. The Time Is Now
04. Life’s A Gamble
05. Simple
06. Back On Track
07. Fool’s Paradise
08. Violence And Fear
09. Last Journey
10. For The Better Times
11. Start Believing


14 March 2017