Biffy Clyro – Ellipsis

Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis
Label: Warner Media
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 08-07-2016

Biffy Clyro is a Scottish rock band that formed in Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, composed of Simon Neil (guitar, lead vocals), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and Ben Johnston (drums, vocals). The Scotts have now released their brand new album which is called “Ellipsis”.

The album includes amazing rock music that comes playing right at you after pressing play. Loud and strong, the music will go straight into your mind, lasting there for times to come. The choruses are catchy and easy to go along to. The music will animate you to go along. Thriving tunes and catchy beats will make it hard for you to sit still while listening. The songs on the album vary in speed, so it does not get monotone but instead keeps your attention. Some tracks are more humorous, while others are rather serious. All in all, Biffy Clyro kept a great balance on “Ellipsis” and created a brand new masterpiece that you surely will enjoy.

The brand new Biffy Clyro album “Ellipsis” comes with thirteen songs, of which the last two are only available on the deluxe edition. The total album duration is forty-nine minutes. Biffy Clyro has yet again created an album that will last on your playlist. So go ahead and check it out now. “Ellipsis” is waiting for you.

Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis Tracklist:
01. Wolves Of Winter
02. Friends and Enemies
03. Animal Style
04. Re-arrange
05. Herex
06. Medicine
07. Flammable
08. On A Bang
09. Small Wishes
10. Howl
11. People
12. Don’t, Won’t, Can’t (Deluxe Only)
13. In The Name Of The Wee Man (Deluxe Only)


26 July 2016