Steven Tyler – We’re All Somebody From Somewhere

Steven Tyler - We're All Somebody From Somewhere
Label: Universal Records
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 15-07-2016

Steven Tyler is an American singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and former television music competition judge, best known as the lead singer of the Boston-based rock band Aerosmith, in which he also plays the harmonica, and occasional piano and percussion. He is known as the “Demon of Screamin'” due to his high screams and his wide vocal range. He is also known for his on-stage acrobatics. During his high-energy performances, Tyler usually dresses in bright, colorful outfits with his trademark scarves hanging from his microphone stand. Now he has released his debut solo album which is called “We’re All Somebody From Somewhere”.

The album comes with fifteen songs. You can strongly hear the country influence on each song, when pressing play. Every track is carrying its own spirit and soul. You will absolutely enjoy the calmness and passion, that Steven Tyler put into each song. The music is catchy and the lyrics will get stuck in your head. The voice of Steven Tyler is so distinctive and impressive. He knows perfectly well how to use his voice to transfer the message in the song, he wants to. And he has an amazing range. The album is a lot of fun to listen to. You will not be able to stop listening.

“We’re All Somebody From Somewhere” comes with fifteen songs and lasts for about fifty-five minutes. The album is absolutely passionate and calm. The music is spreading positive vibes and passion. Each song is beautiful and pure. Steven Tyler also included a Aerosmith classic on his solo debut: “Janie’s Got A Gun” is one of the last songs on the album. You will absolutely love it, so go ahead and get it now.

Steven Tyler - We're All Somebody From Somewhere Tracklist:
01. My Own Worst Enemy
02. We’re All Somebody From Somewhere
03. Hold On (Won’t Let Go
04. It Ain’t Easy
05. Love Is Your Name
06. I Make My Own Sunshine
07. Gypsy Girl
08. Somebody New
09. Only Heaven
10. the Good, The Bad, The Ugly & Me
12. Sweet Louisiana
13. What Am I Doin’ Right
14. Janie’s Got A Gun
15. Piece Of My Heart (with The Loving Mary Band)


26 July 2016