Volbeat – Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie

Volbeat - Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie
Label: Republic Records
Written by: Nina Mende
Releasedate: 03-06-2016

Volbeat is a Danish metal band which was formed in Copenhagen. They play a fusion of rock and roll, heavy metal and rockabilly. They are inspired by classic rock and roll artists such as Elvis Presley and Johnny Cash, as well as modern hard rock, thrash metal, heavy metal, alternative rock and hardcore groups. Their current line-up consists of vocalist and guitarist Michael Poulsen, guitarist Rob Caggiano, drummer Jon Larsen and bassist Kaspar Boye Larsen. Their latest album is called “Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie”.

The album comes with thirteen songs. Each song is absolutely thriving and catchy. It is hard to sit still while listening. From fast and loud to slow and smooth, the album varies in speed and variation. From pure Rock music to Country and even some Irish Folk. Volbeat is taking everything they love and mix it. The outcome is brilliant. Whether you like Rock’n’Roll, Country, Punk, Rockabilly or any similar style of music, you will love this album. Most songs and melodies will get stuck in your head and heart.

Volbeat has done it again. With “Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie”, the Danish band has created an album that will last in your playlist. So go ahead and get their brand new album now.

Volbeat - Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie Tracklist:
01. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
02. Marie Laveau
03. The Bliss
04. The Gates of Babylon
05. Let It Burn
06. Black Rose
07. Rebound
08. Mary Jane Kelly
09. Goodbye Forever
10. Seal The Deal
11. Battleship Chains
12. You Will Know
13. The Loa’s Crossroad


06 June 2016